Archive

Archive for July 10, 2010

Well I Don’t Know How or Why, but I got Another Blog Now Called MyBlog’sblog


So I have been putting my poetry into it. As it has now started to be accepted by a few Publisher’s. And I don’t know what to do with this blog yet, I am still learning here, so please bare with me awhile, I’ll figure it Out! I hope.  Well I guess I use this as a sort of History log and a place to tell you my story and what it is I am doing and Trying To Do to make this Inter-Net Thingy work for me.

Well my story is like a lot of peoples story, I was born, I grew Up and Now I am preparing to die.  Not much to it, I know. But I will tell more and more as I go . Will it all be True? Hmm, I don’t No does any of us even know what it is any more? Well maybe almost  all of it will be at least according to me. Opinions they are like Potato Chips, they won’t let you eat just one.

I am 47 years Old  and feeling every year twice, I have had three Back surgeries and a Gallbladder removed and two Kidney Stones taken out. I have lost many Loved One’s, I have been Married and Divorce, I did serve in Our Military in The US Navy  The greatest privilege I had was being a every day Dad,  but I didn’t know this until a few months after my Divorce  the biggest setback and letdown in my life to date. my writes may hint at that some….