Archive

Archive for July 11, 2010

Where Did I Get My Help From and Where Can You ?


I got a lot of help when I was in the first grade for the second time. Because I had a lot of trouble reading and spelling correctly. Because I saw certain words and phrases, with certain parts of them inverted or backwards. I was given a special reading teacher. Mrs. Rice was her name. That is where I got my first help that I needed.
But help is all over the INTER_NET and I found a place that worked well for me Neopoet.com Bringing Poets Together I have been a member since 2007

The Starting Point


Where and when I started writing Poetry. In 1981 while attending Night School at Portage Adult Ed. Portage,In. USA
Then again I started writing poetry as a form of self therapy after the finalization of my Divorce in 2001 to my wife of ten and a half years.